First Concord® Benefits Group. All Rights Reserved. |  Terms of Service

ABOUT

We’re a plan service provider with a passion for simplicity and people.  

 

First Concord Benefits Group breaks down the complexities of consumer-directed benefits and simplifies the administration of pre-tax benefits by calling on decades of expertise and a reputation for outstanding client service.

 

We build employee benefit programs that are easy to create, implement and maintain so that our clients and their employees can reap the rewards of pre-tax benefits and improved health.

 

We’re among the few privately-owned plan service providers in the country, which allows us to remain nimble when other providers can’t.  And from our home in Lincoln, Nebraska, our team takes your phone calls and answers your questions without a series of prompts and transfers. We offer you our commitment to providing top-notch service and deep knowledge of pre-tax benefits.

Jim Daubert

Sherri Daubert

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER 

sdaubert@firstconcord.com

Cindy Ohnoutka

VP OF CLIENT SERVICES

cindyo@firstconcord.com

Dee Allen Sawyer

SR BENEFIT DESIGN ANALYST

dsawyer@firstconcord.com

Carrie Gutierrez

DIR OF SECTION 125 ADMIN

cgutierrez@firstconcord.com

Les Matulka

VP OF CLAIM MANAGEMENT

lmatulka@firstconcord.com

Nicole Clauss

DIR BENEFIT COORDINATION

nclauss@firstconcord.com ​